Trustees

                       

           

John Tippit
John Tippit
         President            
Place 2 - Term 
expires May 2019
jtippit@ahisd.net


       
Margaret Judson
Margaret Judson
Vice President
Place 4 - Term 
expires May 2020

mjudson@ahisd.net
Lisa Krenger
 Lisa Krenger
Secretary
Place 6 - Term 
expires May 2018

 lkrenger@ahisd.net
   

 
Perry Shankle
 Perry Shankle
Assistant Secretary
Place 7 - Term
expires May 2018

 pshankle@ahisd.net  



David Hornberger
David Hornberger
Trustee
Place 1 - Term 
ex
pires May 2019
dhornberger@ahisd.net

Bonnie Giddens
Bonnie Giddens
Trustee
Place 5 - Term
expires May 2018
bgiddens@ahisd.net 
Ryan Anderson
Ryan Anderson

Trustee
Place 3 - Term
expires May 2020
randerson@ahisd.net

Dr. Kevin Brown
Dr. Kevin Brown

Superintendent
brownk@ahisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.