Contact Us

Administrative Offices

7101 Broadway
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: (210) 824-2483
Fax: (210) 822-2221

Superintendent: Dr. Kevin Brown

District Contact: Max Flores
Email: maxflores@ahisd.net
Human Resources Coordinator

Dr. Kevin Brown
Email: brownk@ahisd.net
Superintendent of AHISD

Ema Sanchez
Email: esanchez@ahisd.net
Secretary to the Superintendent

  • Hours of Operation
  • School Holidays
 Athletics

150 East Fair Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: (210) 820-8855
Fax: (210) 832-5771

Jennifer Roland
Email: jroland@ahisd.net
Athletic Director

  • Schedule of Athletic Events
  • Football Season Tickets
 Business Office

7101 Broadway
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: (210) 822-3374
Fax: (210) 832-5952

Mike Hagar
Email: mikeh@ahisd.net
Assistant Superintendent of Business/Finance

  • Business/Finance
  • Payroll
  • Accounts Payable
  • Student Meal Accounts, Billing
    Student Meal Accounts Receivable
    (210) 824-2483
 Curriculum & Instruction

7101 Broadway
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: (210) 824-2483
Fax: (210) 822-2221


Dr. Frank Alfaro

Email: falfaro@ahisd.net
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction for Secondary

Dr. Dana Bashara
Email: dbashara@ahisd.net
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction for Elementary

Mari Boyd
Email: mboyd@ahisd.net
Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent for Secondary    
Alicia Caballero
Email: acaballero@ahisd.net
Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent for Elementary           

  • AEIS
  • Testing Dates
  • Curriculum & Instruction
  • Gifted & Talented
  • Spanish Immersion
  • District Wellness

Clayton Sponhaltz
Email: csponhaltz@ahisd.net
District Wellness Coordinator

 Educational Development Center

705 Trafalgar
San Antonio, TX 78216
Phone: (210) 442-3700
Fax: (210) 442-3703

Kris Holliday
Email: holliday@ahisd.net
Director of Special Education

  • Special Education
  • Pupil Services
  • School Psychologist
  • Visually Impaired
  • Vocational Adjustment
  • Occupational & Physical Therapist
 Human Resources

7101 Broadway
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: (210) 824-2483
Fax: (210) 822-2221

Max Flores
Email: maxflores@ahisd.net
Human Resources Coordinator

  • Personnel Department
  • Public Information
  • Employment Opportunities /Applications
 Nutrition Services

6909 Broadway
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: (210) 832-5940
Fax: (210) 832-5943

Richard Mallard
Email: rmallard@ahisd.net
Director of Child Nutrition Services

  • Catering AH Events/Meetings
  • Nutritional Information
  • Lunch Menus
  • Free or Reduced Meal Applications
 Plant Services & Transportation

175 Rittiman
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: (210) 832-5973
Fax: (210) 824-8827

 

Jamie Vega
Email: jvega@ahisd.net
Plant Services Secretary

  • Transportation
  • Carpentry
  • Painting
  • Electrical
  • Plumbing
  • Custodial
  • Grounds
  • Heat and Air Conditioning
 Technology Department

6900 Broadway
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: (210) 832-5780
Fax: (210) 832-5782

Sandra Shelton
Email: sshelton@ahisd.net
Director of Instructional & Information Technology

  • Instructional Technology
  • Technology Support
  • Technology Training
 Web Masters

          Alamo Heights District - Tricia Corey

          AH High School - Ann Carter

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.