Special Education Staff

Kris Holiday
Kris Holliday's Bio

Director of Special Education
Email: holliday@ahisd.net
 
LICENSED SPECIALIST IN SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGY
Linda Beltran - Woodridge
Email: lbeltran@ahisd.net
Ann Beuhler - Howard
Email: abeuhler@ahisd.net
David Sanders - High School
Email: dsanders@ahisd.net
ASSISTIVE TECHNOLOGY
Sara Womack- All Schools
Email: swomack@ahisd.net
OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST
Tracy Thomas - Elementary Schools
Email: tthomas@ahisd.net
Oliva Garcia - Secondary Schools
Email: ogarcia@ahisd.net
PHYSICAL THERAPIST
Tina Inclan
Email: tinclan@kidpt@yahoo.com
SPECIALIZED TEACHING STAFF
Transition Designee
Austin Amaro- All Secondary Schools
Email: aamaro@ahisd.net
Teacher of Visually Impaired
Kari Butts- All Schools
Email: kbutts@ahisd.net
Connects Coordinator
Mary Hanlon-Hillis - Connects Program
Email: mhillis@ahisd.net
EDC SUPPORT STAFF
Cindy Mayorga - Secretary to the Director
Email: cmayorga@ahisd.net
Anabel Hernandez - Receptionist
Email: anabelh@ahisd.net
PARENT LIAISONS
Tracy Maxwell
Email: tmaxwell@ahisd.net
DIAGNOSTICIAN
Susan Mcpherson - Cambridge, Junior School
Email: smcpherson@ahisd.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.