End of Course Testing (High School)

Date   EOC Exam Subject
Tuesday, December 7, 2021   English 1 EOC (retest administration)
Wednesday, December 8, 2021   Algebra 1, Biology, U.S. History EOCs (retest administration)
Thursday, December 9, 2021   English 2 EOC (retest administration)
Friday, December 10, 2021   EOC Makeups 
   
   
Tuesday, April 5, 2022   English 1 EOC (primary administration)
Thursday, April 7, 2022   English 2 EOC (primary administration) 
Friday, April 8, 2022   EOC Makeups 
   
   
Tuesday, May 3, 2022   Algebra 1, Biology, U.S. History testing window* (primary administration)
Wednesday, May 4, 2022   Algebra 1, Biology, U.S. History testing window* (primary administration)
Thursday, May 5, 2022   Algebra 1, Biology, U.S. History testing window* (primary administration)
Friday, May 6, 2022   EOC Makeups 
  *Testing dates for each subject TBD
   
   
Tuesday, June 21, 2022   English 1 EOC (retest administration - registration required)
Wednesday, June 22, 2022   Algebra 1, Biology, U.S. History EOCs (retest admin - registration required)
Thursday, June 23, 2022   English 2 EOC (retest administration - registration required)
Friday, June 24, 2022   EOC Makeups (by appointment only)


As a reminder, students must pass five end-of-course assessments to meet the testing requirements for graduation. Those tests cover Algebra I, English I, English II, Biology and U.S. History. If you have questions regarding EOC's or graduation requirements, please contact your School Counselor. 

Information regarding the STAAR End of Course assessments is available on the Texas Education Agency website at STAAR Resources


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.