Trustees

                       

           

Lisa Krenger
           
Lisa Krenger          
         President            
Place 6 - Term 
expires May 2021
       lkrenger@ahisd.net        


       
Perry Shankle
           Perry Shankle           
Vice President
Place 7 - Term 
expires May 2021
pshankle@ahisd.net
David Hornberger
    David Hornberger
Secretary
Place 1 - Term 
expires May 2022
dhornberger@ahisd.net

   

 
Ryan Anderson
Ryan Anderson
Assistant Secretary
Place 3 - Term
expires May 2020
randerson@ahisd.net




Bonnie Giddens
    Bonnie Giddens  
Trustee
Place 5- Term
expires May 1, 2021
bgiddens@ahisd.net


Margaret Judson
Margaret Judson
Trustee
Place 4 - Term
expires May 2020
mjudson@ahisd.net
Brian Hamilton
    Brian Hamilton   

Trustee
Place 2 - Term
expires May 2022
 bhamilton@ahisd.net

Dana Bashara
Dr. Dana Bashara

Superintendent
dbashara@ahisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.