Trustees

                       

           

Margaret Judson
Margaret Judson
         President            
Place 4 - Term 
expires May 2020
mjudson@ahisd.net


       
Lisa Krenger
Lisa Krenger
Vice President
Place 6 - Term 
expires May 2021
 lkrenger@ahisd.net
Perry Shankle
 Perry Shankle
Secretary
Place 7 - Term
expires May 2021
 pshankle@ahisd.net

   

 
David Hornberger
 David Hornberger
Assistant Secretary
Place 1 - Term 
expires May 2019
dhornberger@ahisd.net




Ryan Anderson
Ryan Anderson
Trustee
Place 3 - Term
expires May 2020
randerson@ahisd.net


Bonnie Giddens
Bonnie Giddens
Trustee
Place 5 - Term
expires May 2021
bgiddens@ahisd.net
John Tippit
John Tippit

Trustee
Place 2 - Term
expires May 2019
jtippit@ahisd.net

Dana Bashara
Dr. Dana Bashara

Superintendent
dbashara@ahisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.